Showcase houses and villas




Showcase apartments



Ours...

Various real estate objects

our knowledge and experience make us a partner capable of making a difference in the realization, acquisition and sale of all types of real estate.

Experience

Our company has been operating since 1987. Knowledge of the real estate market, professionalism and a respectful attitude towards each client guarantee a successful transaction.

Strong points

Quality

Fiduciaria Capriasca was born from over thirty years of experience as an agency rooted in the territory. Staff with proven experience are at your disposal for any need in the real estate field. Turn with confidence, and you will be assisted in all phases of buying and selling, always with the highest quality standards.

Close to the customer

Fiduciaria Capriasca offers its services taking into account the different needs of customers and is able, thanks to a high flexibility and reliability, to offer customized solutions in respect of costs and time.

Would you like to sell your property?

Contact us without obligation for a free evaluation

Go to the contact form

@casa - Fiduciaria Capriasca

Fiduciaria Capriasca SA based in Tesserete, Switzerland, has been present on the real estate market for several years. Our specialization is in buying and selling, appraisals, consulting and real estate brokerage in Ticino, offering interesting real estate offers in the territory of the Canton of Ticino, selected specifically for our valued customers, guaranteeing them the utmost confidentiality and professionalism.


Fiduciaria Capriasca Sa

Our work does not end with the sale of the house, the years of experience gained allows us to provide the customer with collaboration and support for the solution of all issues relating to the house, from the bureaucratic requirements related, such as the request for purchase permits for foreigners, to the modification of interior spaces or renovation. For large and small interventions, we make use of the collaboration of qualified professionals.

Fiduciaria Capriasca is looking for apartments, houses, villas and buildings for sale for its clients.

What we do

Fiduciaria Capriasca carries out numerous works in the fiduciary branch

In particular we are involved in the sale of real estate objects in Ticino (Switzerland)


Apartments90%
Houses and villas70%
Terreni45%
Land35%
Investment property15%


Address

Fiduciaria Capriasca SA
Via Canonica 10
CH 6950 Tesserete

Contacts

+41 91 943 10 24
info@fiduciaria-capriasca.ch

Useful links

Città di Lugano >>> vai al sito
Mercato immobiliare >>> vai al sito

Ausgewählte Häuser und Villen




Warning: getimagesize(/home/clients/8cb587acfb4a87de73668511cd230b95/web/images/oggetti/148/DSC_0333.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/clients/8cb587acfb4a87de73668511cd230b95/web/plugins/system/bdthemes_shortcodes/config/inc/tools.php on line 396

Ausgewählte Wohnungen



Unsere...

Verschiedene Immobilienobjekte

Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung machen uns zu einem Partner, der in der Lage ist, bei der Realisierung, dem Erwerb und dem Verkauf aller Arten von Immobilien etwas zu bewirken.

Erfahrung

Unser Unternehmen ist seit 1987 tätig. Kenntnisse des Immobilienmarktes, Professionalität und ein respektvoller Umgang mit jedem Kunden garantieren eine erfolgreiche Transaktion.

Stärken

Qualität

Die Fiduciaria Capriasca entstand aus einer über dreißigjährigen Erfahrung als eine im Territorium verwurzelte Agentur. Mitarbeiter mit nachgewiesener Erfahrung stehen Ihnen für jeden Bedarf im Immobilienbereich zur Verfügung. Wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an uns, und Sie werden in allen Phasen des Kaufs und Verkaufs unterstützt, immer mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Nah am Kunden

Die Fiduciaria Capriasca bietet ihre Dienstleistungen unter Berücksichtigung der unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Kunden an und ist dank hoher Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit in der Lage, massgeschneiderte Lösungen bezüglich Kosten und Zeit anzubieten.

Möchten Sie Ihr Eigentum verkaufen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich für eine kostenlose Evaluation

Gehen Sie zum Kontaktformular

@casa - Fiduciaria Capriasca

Fiduciaria Capriasca SA mit Sitz in Tesserete, Schweiz, ist seit mehreren Jahren auf dem Immobilienmarkt präsent. Unsere Spezialisierung ist der An- und Verkauf, die Schätzung, die Beratung und die Vermittlung von Immobilien im Tessin. Wir bieten interessante Immobilienangebote im Gebiet des Kantons Tessin an, die speziell für unsere geschätzten Kunden ausgewählt wurden, wobei wir ihnen höchste Vertraulichkeit und Professionalität garantieren.


Fiduciaria Capriasca Sa

Unsere Arbeit endet nicht mit dem Verkauf des Hauses, die jahrelange Erfahrung erlaubt es uns, dem Kunden bei der Lösung aller Fragen rund um das Haus, von den damit verbundenen bürokratischen Anforderungen, wie z.B. der Beantragung von Kaufgenehmigungen für Ausländer, bis hin zur Änderung von Innenräumen oder Renovierung, mitzuarbeiten und zu unterstützen. Für große und kleine Interventionen nutzen wir die Zusammenarbeit mit qualifizierten Fachleuten.

Die Fiduciaria Capriasca sucht für ihre Kunden Wohnungen, Häuser, Villen und Gebäude zum Verkauf.

Was wir tun

Die Fiduciaria Capriasca führt zahlreiche Arbeiten in der Treuhandbranche durch

Insbesondere sind wir am Verkauf von Immobilienobjekten im Tessin (Schweiz) beteiligt.


Wohnungen90%
Häuser und Villen70%
Land45%
Rustici/Chalets35%
Renditeobjekt15%


Anschrift

Fiduciaria Capriasca SA
Via Canonica 10
CH 6950 Tesserete

Kontaktpersonen

+41 91 943 10 24
info@fiduciaria-capriasca.ch

Nützliche Links

Città di Lugano >>> vai al sito
Mercato immobiliare >>> vai al sito